Make your own free website on Tripod.com


IMAPS 2000 International Symposium & Exhibition
Chapter Profiles
Call for Papers
Advanced Educational Opportunities
Employment Opportunities Marketplace
IMAPS Educational Foundation
Microelectronics Marketing Research Council
IMAPS Ceramic Interconnection Initiative
Discussion Boards
IMAPS National Leadership
Press Room
Advertising Opportunities
Contact IMAPS
Site Search
IMAPS FAQ



IMAPS Technical Core Committee

Gregory Caswell, *Honorary
Xetel Corp.
Phone: 512-435-1392
Fax: 512-435-1393
E-mail:
gcaswell@xetel.com

Dr. Aicha Elshabini, Journal Editor
University of Arkansas
Phone: 501-575-3054/3008
Fax: 501-575-7967/4346
E-mail:
aicha@engr.uark.edu

Richard W. Gehman, Vice Chair
Honeywell, Inc.
Phone: 815-235-6864
Fax: 815-235-6586
E-mail:
DGehman@Micro.Honeywell.Com

Ron Baldan, VP Information
Accu-Tech Laser Processing, Inc.
Phone: 760-744-6692
Fax: 760-744-4963
E-mail:
rbaldan@funtv.com

Janet A. Kingston, *Staff
IMAPS
Phone: 703-758-5168
Fax: 703-758-1066
E-mail:
jkingston@imaps.org

Dr. Karel Kurzweil, At-large (Europe)
Bull S.A.
Phone: 33-1-30-80-7048
Fax: 33-1-3080-7452
E-mail:
Karel.Kurzweil@bull.net

Dr. Ajay P. Malshe, ATW Chair
University of Arkansas (HiDEC-MEEG)
Phone: 501-575-6561
Fax: 501-575-6982
E-mail:
apm2@engr.uark.edu

Dr. Koji Nihei, At-large (Asia)
OKI Electric Industry Co.
Phone: 81 3 3454 2111
Fax: 81 3 3798 7670
E-mail:
nihei@okilab.oki.co.jp

John W. Roman, Symp 2K Technical Chair
Raytheon Microelectronics
Phone: 978-470-9984
Fax: 978-470-9899
E-mail:
jroman@me.raytheon.com

Dr. Bruce M. Romenesko, Symp 01 Technical Chair
The Johns Hopkins University/APL
Phone: 240-228-8065
Fax: 240-228-6914
E-mail:
bruce.romenesko@jhuapl.edu

Dr. Leonard Schaper, Chair
University of Arkansas
Phone: 501-575-8408
Fax: 501-575-2719
E-mail:
lws@engr.uark.edu

Richard E. Sigliano, Education
Kyocera America, Inc.
Phone: 619-576-2792
Fax: 619-569-9412
E-mail:
rick.sigliano@kyocera.com

Dr. Paul R. Van Loan, *Honorary
Phone: 408-253-6537
E-mail:
pvanloan@ix.netcom.com

James D. Welterlen, *Honorary (Advisor)
Welterlen, Inc.
Phone: 619-454-9119
Fax: 619-454-9110
E-mail:
jdwelt@prodigy.net

*ex officio

hot_news.gif (7666 bytes)

Your browser is not Java capable or Java has been disabled.



Back

barpack.gif (2730 bytes)

Top of Page

 

[ Home ] [ IMAPS 2000 ] [ Chapters ] [ Calendar ] [ Publications ] [ Membership ]
[ Virtual Trade Show ] [ Call For Papers ] [
Advanced Educational Opportunities ]
[ Microelectronics Marketing Research Council ] [ Ceramic Interconnect Initiative ]
[ IMAPS Educational Foundation ] [ Discussion Boards ] [ Market Place ] [ Search]
[ IMAPS Web FAQ  ] [ Leadership ] [ Press Room ] [ Advertising ] [ Contact IMAPS ]

 

IMAPS-International Microelectronics and Packaging Society
1850 Centennial Park Drive, Suite 105, Reston, VA 20191-1517
Phone: 888-464-6277 or 703-758-1060; Fax: 703-758-1066
The Microelectronics And Packaging Society

IMAPS Web Site Privacy Statement
1997-1999 IMAPS