Make your own free website on Tripod.com


IMAPS 2000 International Symposium & Exhibition
Chapter Profiles
Call for Papers
Advanced Educational Opportunities
Employment Opportunities Marketplace
IMAPS Educational Foundation
Microelectronics Marketing Research Council
IMAPS Ceramic Interconnection Initiative
Discussion Boards
IMAPS National Leadership
Press Room
Advertising Opportunities
Contact IMAPS
Site Search
IMAPS FAQ



IMAPS Technical Subcommittees

 

01-Thick and Thin Film/Hybrid Applications

Dr. David M. D'Ambra
DuPont
Phone: 508-520-8874
Fax: 508-520-8875
E-mail:
david.m.dambra@usa.dupont.com

Paul V. Galletta
Teledyne Electronic Technologies
Phone: 310-574-2048
Fax: 310-574-2015
E-mail:
paul_v_galletta@teledyne.com

Harry Kellzi
Teledyne Electronic Technologies
Phone: 310-574-2097
Fax: 310-574-2015
E-mail:
harry_g_kellzi@teledyne.com

Dr. James R. Keski
Keski International
Phone: 602-983-8292
Fax: 602-983-8292
E-mail:
jkeski@aol.com

Susan M. Munyon
Coors Ceramics Company
Phone: 508-234-1558
Fax: 508-234-1835
E-mail:
smunyon@coorsceramics.com

Dr. Jerry E. Sergent
TCA Inc.
Phone: 606-549-2613
Fax: 606-549-5172
E-mail:
jerrys@tcainc.net

Richard E. Sigliano, Chair
Kyocera America Inc.
Phone: 619-576-2792
Fax: 619-569-9412
E-mail:
rick.sigliano@kyocera.com

Dale Smitherman
Analog Devices Inc.
Phone: 336-605-4381
Fax: 336-605-4196
E-mail:
dale.smitherman@analog.com

02-SMT Interconnections & Flex Circuits

Gregory Caswell
Xetel Corp.
Phone: 512-435-1392
Fax: 512-435-1393
E-mail:
gcaswell@xetel.com

William J. Greig
Greig Associates
Phone: 908-707-9466
Fax: 908-707-9466
E-mail:
wgreig@worldnet.att.net

George G. Harman
NIST
Phone: 301-975-2097
Fax: 301-948-4081
E-mail:
george.harman@nist.gov

Dr. Roupen L. Keusseyan
DuPont Electronic Materials
Phone: 919-248-5078
Fax: 919-248-5715
E-mail:
roupen.l.keusseyann@usa.dupont.com

Lee R. Levine
Kulicke & Soffa Ind Inc
Phone: 215-784-6036
Fax: 215-784-6402
E-mail:
llevine@kns.com

Nicholas Mescia
Siemens Energy and Automation
Phone: 423-461-2286
Fax: 423-461-2548
E-mail:
Nick.Mescia@sea.siemens.com

Dr. Bruce M. Romenesko, Chair
The Johns Hopkins University/APL
Phone: 240-228-8065
Fax: 240-228-6914
E-mail:
bruce.romenesko@jhuapl.edu

Edward J. Valentine
Protronics Inc.
Phone: 919-217-0007
Fax: 919-217-0050
E-mail:
evalentine@protronics-inc.com

03-Materials

Susan V. Bagen
Advanced Process Concepts
Phone: 972-527-5028
Fax: 972-517-7928
E-mail:
bagen@aol.com

Dr. Jimmy L. Davidson
Vanderbilt University
Phone: 615-343-7886
Fax: 615-343-6614
E-mail:
jldvuse@vanderbilt.edu

Dr. Robert H. Heistand, Chair
AVX Corp.
Phone: 843-444-2886
Fax: 843-448-2106
E-mail:
heistand@avxus.com

John R. Menaugh
Dupont Microcircuit Materials
Phone: 919-676-2111
Fax: 919-676-1351
E-mail:
john.r.menaugh@usa.dupont.com

Dr. Herbert Neuhaus
NanoPierce Technologies Inc.
Phone: 719-491-0118
Fax: 719-540-4634
E-mail:
herb@nanopierce.com

Gene A. Perschnick
Pro Circuits Inc.
Phone: 609-424-8100
Fax: 609-424-8805
E-mail:
genep@procircuits.com

Craig Schuckert
HD Micro Systems
Phone: 302-658-4836
Fax: 302-658-3330
E-mail:
craig.c.schuckert@usa.dupont.com

Michael A. Stein
Electro-Science Labs Inc.
Phone: 610-272-8000
Fax: 610-272-6759
E-mail:
executive@electroscience.com

Alvin H. Weinberg
St. Jude Medical CRMD
Phone: 818-493-2541
Fax: 818-362-6967
E-mail:
ahw@pacesetter.com

04-High Density Packaging

Leon E. Arndt
Raytheon Systems Company
Phone: 978-858-4675
Fax: 978-858-5699
E-mail:
leon_e_arndt@raytheon.com

Dr. R. Wayne Johnson
Auburn University
Phone: 334-844-1880
Fax: 334-844-1888
E-mail:
johnson@eng.auburn.edu

Robert C. Mason
DuPont Electronics
Phone: 919-248-5222
Fax: 919-248-5041
E-mail:
robert.c.mason@usa.dupont.com

John A. Olenick, Chair
Eastman Kodak Co.
Phone: 716-253-9101
Fax: 716-726-9973
E-mail:
johno@kodak.com

Dr. Andrew Strandjord
IC Interconnect
Phone: 719-533-1030
Fax: 719-533-1021
E-mail:
astrandjord@icinterconnect.com

Theodore G. Tessier
Micro Systems Engineering Inc.
Phone: 503-635-4016
Fax: 503-699-2790
E-mail:
tessiert@biotronik.com

05-Emerging Technologies

Dr. Rajen Chanchani
Sandia National Laboratories
Phone: 505-844-3482
Fax: 505-844-8480
E-mail:
chanchr@sandia.gov

Dr. Jimmy L. Davidson
Vanderbilt University
Phone: 615-343-7886
Fax: 615-343-6614
E-mail:
jldvuse@vanderbilt.edu

Dr. Alan P. Genis
Northern Illinois University
Phone: 815-753-9974
Fax: 815-753-1289
E-mail:
Genis@ceet.niu.edu

Bill Jacobsen
SPAWAR
Phone: 619-553-3891
Fax: 619-553-5667
E-mail:
billj@spawar.navy.mil

Linda J. Jardine
Int'l Interconnection Intel.
Phone: 650-728-5270
Fax: 650-728-0168
E-mail:
iii1@ix.netcom.com

Dr. Kumaraswamy Jayara
Foster-Miller Inc.
Phone: 781-684-4121
Fax: 781-290-0693
E-mail:
kjayaraj@foster-miller.com

Dr. Ronald J. Jensen, Chair
Honeywell Inc.
Phone: 612-954-2465
Fax: 612-954-2040
E-mail:
jensenr@ssec.honeywell.com

Dr. Ephraim Suhir
Lucent Technologies Bell Laboratories
Phone: 908-582-5301
Fax: 908-582-5105
E-mail:
suhir@lucent.com

06-Microwave

Daniel I. Amey
E. I. DuPont
Phone: 919-248-5140
Fax: 919-248-5715
E-mail:
daniel.I.amey@usa.dupont.com

Ron Barnett
Lucent Technologies
Phone: 908-582-2897
E-mail:
ronbarnett@lucent.com

Suchet P. Chai
Endgate Corp.
Phone: 408-737-7300
Fax: 408-737-6794
E-mail:
schai@endgate.com

Dr. Aicha Elshabini, Chair
University of Arkansas
Phone: 501-575-3054/3008
Fax: 501-575-7967/4346
E-mail:
aicha@engr.uark.edu

John Gipprich
Northrop Grumman Corporation
Phone: 410-765-6525
Fax: 410-765-2116
E-mail:
john_w_gipprich@md.northgrum.com

Dr. Joy Laskar
Georgia Institute of Technology
Phone: 404-894-5268
Fax: 404-894-5028

Dr. Heiko Thust
Technical Univ. of Ilmenau
Phone: 49-3677-69-2605
Fax: 49-3677-69-1204
E-mail:
heiko.thust@e-technik.tu-ilmenau.de


07-Power Packaging

Fred D. Barlow
University of Arkansas
Phone: 501-575-3054
Fax: 501-575-7967
E-mail:
fred@engr.uark.edu

Jeff Fishbein
The Bergquist Company
Phone: 612-820-6508
Fax: 612-835-0430
E-mail:
jefff@bergquistcompany.com

Dr. Douglas C. Hopkins, Co-chair
High Power Electronics Institute
Phone: 607-729-9949
Fax: 607-729-7129
E-mail:
D.Hopkins@ieee.org

Dave Kellerman, Co-chair
Material Solutions
Phone: 978-486-0053
Fax: 978-486-0053
E-mail:
dave@materialsolutions.net

Al Krum
Raytheon Systems Company
Phone: 310-647-2536
Fax: 310-647-2511
E-mail:
alkrum@west.raytheon.com

Bill O. Moody
B. Moody & Associates Inc.
Phone: 302-478-4143
Fax: 302-478-7057
E-mail:
b.o.moody@ieee.org

Dr. Ngon B. Nguyen
Northrop Grumman
Phone: 410-765-0766
Fax: 410-765-1346
E-mail:
nguyen.n.b@postal.essd.northgrum.com

08-Reliability

Dr. William Brockett
Lockheed Martin Electronics & Missiles
Phone: 407-356-4028
Fax: 407-356-6808
E-mail:
William.Brockett@lmco.com

Dr. Robert A. Clarke
Teledyne Electronic Technologies
Phone: 310-574-2064
Fax: 310-574-3808
E-mail:
robert_a_clarke@teledyne.com

John R. Devaney
Hi-Rel Laboratories
Phone: 509-325-5800
Fax: 509-325-9508
E-mail:
john.barbd@hrlabs.com

Giulio Di Giacomo
IBM Microelectronics
Phone: 914-892-2018
Fax: 914-892-6799
E-mail:
a67gxd@us.ibm.com

Leonard R. Enlow
Boeing North American Inc.
Phone: 714-762-3115
Fax: 714-762-6222
E-mail:
Leonard312@aol.com

Mary McDonald, Chair
Individual Solution Options/Quality Services Inc.
Phone: 512-282-0181
Fax: 512-280-7175
E-mail:
ISOQSinc@aol.com

Richard K. Spielberger
Honeywell Inc.
Phone: 612-954-2924
Fax: 612-954-2040
E-mail:
spielberger_dick@mn14.ssec.honeywell.com

Dale Swanson
Boeing
Phone: 714-762-3075
Fax: 714-762-6222
E-mail:
dale.w.swanson@boeing.com

Dennis H. VanWesterhuyzen
Raytheon Systems Company
Phone: 310-647-3548
Fax: 310-647-3536
E-mail:
dvanwesterhuyzen@west.raytheon.com

09-Modeling & CAD

Dr. Robert C. Frye
Bell Laboratories Lucent Technologies
Phone: 908-582-5353
Fax: 908-582-3834
E-mail:
rcf@lucent.com

Dr. Jyh-Ming Jong
Sun Microsystems Computer Corp.
Phone: 650-786-3509
Fax: 408-433-7461
E-mail:
jjong@eng.sun.com

Andrew Morrison
Motorola Inc.
Phone: 817-245-6543
Fax: 817-245-6181
E-mail:
qeng72@email.mot.com

Dr. Luu T. Nguyen, Chair
National Semiconductor Corp.
Phone: 408-721-4786
Fax: 408-746-2007
E-mail:
luu.nguyen@nsc.com

Dr. Madhavan Swaminathan
Georgia Institute of Technology
Phone: 404-894-3340
Fax: 404-894-6626
E-mail:
madhavan.swaminathan@ee.gatech.edu

10-Manufacturing Automation & SPC

Dr. Charles E. Bauer
TechLead Corporation
Phone: 303-674-8202
Fax: 303-674-6978
E-mail:
Chuck.Bauer_TechLead.Corp@ibm.net

Sandy Boyd
Air Products and Chemicals Inc.
Phone: 610-481-3656
Fax: 610-481-2584
E-mail:
boydsl@apci.com

N.Todd Castello
Oneida Research Services
Phone: 315-736-5480
Fax: 315-736-9321
E-mail:
orslabs@borg.com

Nicole Cavanah
Rockwell International
Phone: 319-295-3412
Fax: 319-295-6060
E-mail:
nlcavana@crnotes.collins.rockwell.com

Thomas Green, Chair
National Training Center for Microelectronics
Phone: 610-861-4128
Fax: 610-861-5093
E-mail:
ntcinfo@mail.nrhm.cc.pa.us

Ken Kuang
Kyocera America Inc.
Phone: 619-576-2600
Fax: 619-565-0803
E-mail:
ken.kuang@kyocera.com

Stacey Opp
L-3 Communications
Phone: 801-594-3486
Fax: 801-594-2127
E-mail:
stacey.r.opp@L-3com.com

Dr. Elaine I. Savage
Teltech
Phone: 781-784-9190
Fax: 781-784-9190
E-mail:
EISavage@compuserve.com

11-Sensors

James T. Cook
Promex Industries Inc.
Phone: 408-496-0222
Fax: 408-496-0117
E-mail:
cookj@promex-ind.com

Dr. Bruno Frazier
University of Utah
Phone: 801-585-7997
Fax: 801-585-5361
E-mail:
frazier@ee.utah.edu

Dr. Reza Ghaffarian
Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Phone: 818-354-2059
Fax: 818-393-5245
E-mail: reza.ghaffarian@jpl.nasa.gov

Mr. Richard Gehman
Honeeywell, Inc.
Phone: 815-235-6864
Fax: 815-235-6586
E-mail: DGehman@micro.honeywell.com

Dr. David W. Galipeau, Chair
South Dakota State University
Phone: 605-688-4618
Fax: 605-688-5880
E-mail:
galipead@mg.sdstate.edu

Gary W. Johnson
Wabash Technologies - Automative Products Division
Phone: 219-356-8300
Fax: 219-356-9464
E-mail:
gjohnson@wabashtech.com

Dr. Janet K. Lumpp
University of Kentucky
Phone: 606-257-4985
Fax: 606-257-3092
E-mail:
jklumpp@engr.uky.edu

Dr. Ajay P. Malshe
University of Arkansas (Hi Dec-MEEG)
Phone: 501-575-6565
Fax: 501-575-6982
E-mail: apm2@engr.uark.edu

Dr. David Monk
Motorola Semiconductor Products Sector
Phone: 602-244-4943
Fax: 602-244-5429
E-mail:
djm@spd1.sps.mot.com

W. Marc Stalnaker
Ford Microelectronics
Phone: 719-528-7903
Fax: 719-528-7865
E-mail:
mstalnak@ford.com

12-Integrated Passives

Dr. Mark Allen
Georgia Institute of Technology
Phone: 404-894-9419
Fax: 404-853-4641
E-mail:
mallen@ee.gatech.edu

Dr. Nicholas Biunno
Hadco Santa Clara Inc.
Phone: 408-243-1976
Fax: 408-247-8748
E-mail:
nbiunno@hadco.com

Dr. Howard M. Clearfield
Phone: 408-206-0367(mobile)
Fax: 408-723-5116
E-mail:
hmcsjc@worldnet.att.net

Dr. Robert C. Frye
Bell Laboratories Lucent Technologies
Phone: 908-582-5353
Fax: 908-582-3834
E-mail:
rcf@lucent.com

Dr. Timothy G. Lenihan, Chair
Sheldahl Inc.
Phone: 303-684-7154
Fax: 303-651-2265
E-mail:
Tim.Lenihan@sheldahl.com

Dr. Larry A. Mann
Kemet Electronics
Phone: 864-409-5746
Fax: 864-409-5665
E-mail:
larrymann@kemet.com

John Rector
IBM/NEMI
Phone: 803-849-8630
Fax: 803-856-0698
E-mail:
jrrector@us.ibm.com


13-Thermal Management

Dr. Seri Lee
Amkor Electronics Inc
Phone: 602-821-2408
Fax: 602-821-6730
E-mail:
lees@amkor.com

Dr. Ajay P. Malshe, Chair
University of Arkansas (HiDEC-MEEG)
Phone: 501-575-6561
Fax: 501-575-6982
E-mail:
apm2@engr.uark.edu

Dr. Vivek Mansingh
Applied Thermal Technologies Inc.
Phone: 408-522-8730
Fax: 408-522-8729
E-mail:
mansingh@applied.fluent.com

14-PWB

Hassan Hashemi
Rockwell Semiconductor Systems
Phone: 949-221-4756
Fax: 949-221-6224
E-mail:
hassan.hashemi@rss.rockwell.com

Dr. Timothy G. Lenihan
Sheldahl Inc.
Phone: 303-684-7154
Fax: 303-651-2265
E-mail:
Tim.Lenihan@sheldahl.com

Bill G. Petefish Chair
W. L. Gore & Assoc.
Phone: 715-830-3033
Fax: 715-830-3030
E-mail:
billp@wlgore.com

Tim Schmitt
Compunetics
Phone: 412-858-6154
Fax: 412-373-8060
E-mail:
tschmitt@compunetics.com

Theodore G. Tessier
Micro Systems Engineering Inc.
Phone: 503-635-4016
Fax: 503-699-2790
E-mail:
tessiert@biotronik.com

15-System Level Packaging

Ray Alexander
Therma-Spec Inc.
Phone: 714-369-8465
Fax: 714-369-8497
E-mail:
ray.alexander@sandiegoca.ncr.com

Christian Belady Chair
Hewlett Packard
Phone: 972-497-4049
Fax: 972-497-4245
E-mail:
belady@rsn.hp.com

E. Bruce Hultmark
Phone: 914-297-7587
E-mail:
bhultmark@ibm.net

Dr. Leonard Schaper
University of Arkansas
Phone: 501-575-8408
Fax: 501-575-2719
E-mail:
lws@engr.uark.edu

Don Wilson
IDC
Phone: 973-898-0716
Fax: 973-898-1081


16-Chip Scale Packaging

Dr. Charles E. Bauer
TechLead Corporation
Phone: 303-674-8202
Fax: 303-674-6978
E-mail:
Chuck.Bauer_TechLead.Corp@ibm.net


Robert Crowley
Redpoint Research
Phone: 503-295-6202
Fax: 503-295-6188
E-mail:
crowley@redpointresearch.com

Dr. Reza Ghaffarian
Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Phone: 818-354-2059
Fax: 818-393-5245
E-mail:
reza.ghaffarian@jpl.nasa.gov

Dr. Robert L. Hubbard
Medtronic - Micro-Rel
Phone: 602-929-5488
Fax: 602-929-5406
E-mail:
robert.hubbard@medtronic.com

Corey Koehler
Amkor Technology
Phone: 602-821-2408
Fax: 602-821-6730
E-mail:
ckoeh@amkor.com

Dr. Albert W. Lin
APack Technologies Inc.
Phone: 886(3) 543-8500
Fax: 886(3)543-8501
E-mail:
alin@apack.com.tw

Theodore G. Tessier, Chair
Micro Systems Engineering Inc.
Phone: 503-635-4016
Fax: 503-699-2790
E-mail:
tessiert@biotronik.com

hot_news.gif (7666 bytes)

Your browser is not Java capable or Java has been disabled.



Back

barpack.gif (2730 bytes)

Top of Page

 

[ Home ] [ IMAPS 2000 ] [ Chapters ] [ Calendar ] [ Publications ] [ Membership ]
[ Virtual Trade Show ] [ Call For Papers ] [
Advanced Educational Opportunities ]
[ Microelectronics Marketing Research Council ] [ Ceramic Interconnect Initiative ]
[ IMAPS Educational Foundation ] [ Discussion Boards ] [ Market Place ] [ Search]
[ IMAPS Web FAQ  ] [ Leadership ] [ Press Room ] [ Advertising ] [ Contact IMAPS ]

 

IMAPS-International Microelectronics and Packaging Society
1850 Centennial Park Drive, Suite 105, Reston, VA 20191-1517
Phone: 888-464-6277 or 703-758-1060; Fax: 703-758-1066
The Microelectronics And Packaging Society

IMAPS Web Site Privacy Statement
1997-1999 IMAPS