Make your own free website on Tripod.com


IMAPS 2000 International Symposium & Exhibition
Chapter Profiles
Call for Papers
Advanced Educational Opportunities
Employment Opportunities Marketplace
IMAPS Educational Foundation
Microelectronics Marketing Research Council
IMAPS Ceramic Interconnection Initiative
Discussion Boards
IMAPS National Leadership
Press Room
Advertising Opportunities
Contact IMAPS
Site Search
IMAPS FAQ



National Officers

President
James T. Cook
Promex Inds., Inc.
Phone: 408-496-0222
Fax: 408-496-0117
E-Mail: cookj@promex-ind.com

President-Elect
Paul R. Van Loan
Phone: 408-253-6537
E-Mail: pvanloan@ix.netcom.com

1st Past President
Philip E. Garrou
Dow Chemical
Phone: 919-248-9261
Fax: 919-248-9265
E-Mail: pegarrou@dow.com

Vice President of Technology
Leonard W. Schaper
University of Arkansas
Phone: 501-575-8408
Fax: 501-575-2719
E-Mail: lws@engr.uark.edu

Vice President of International Development
Rao R. Tummala
Georgia Institute of Technology
Phone: 404-894-9097
Fax: 404-894-3842
E-Mail: rao.tummala@ee.gatech.edu

Vice President of Information Dissemination
R. Wayne Johnson
Auburn University
Phone: 334-844-1880
Fax: 334-844-1888
E-Mail: johnson@eng.auburn.edu

Secretary
Robert Warren
Raytheon Systems Company
Phone: 949-759-2348
Fax: 949-759-2787
E-Mail: rwwarren@west.raytheon.com

Treasurer
John L. (Larry) Leicht
Phone: 847-523-3609
Fax: 847-523-3623
E-Mail: john_leicht-q10725.css.mot.com

Directors

Organizational Director
James W. (Jim) Lawson
C-MAC Industries Inc.
Phone: 919-941-0430
Fax: 919-941-0530
Pager: 888-912-0701
E-Mail: jimatcmac@worldnet.att.net
Pager E-mail: 9120701@skytel.com

Southern California Regional Director
Phil Zulueta
Jet Propulsion Laboratory NASA
Phone: 818-354-1566
Fax: 818-393-5245
E-Mail: phillip.j.zulueta@jpl.nasa.gov

Mid-Atlantic Regional Director
James L. Wood
Heraeus Cermalloy
Phone: 610-825-6050
Fax: 610-825-7061
E-Mail: jwood@4HCD.com

Northwest Regional Director
Ray P. Petit
Silicon Coast Associates, Inc
Phone: 408-283-1801
Fax: 408-924-0959;
E-Mail: rppetit@sicoast.com

Southeast Regional Director
John R. Menaugh
The DuPont Company
Phone: 919-676-2111, ext. 225
Fax: 919-676-1351
E-Mail: JOHN.R.MENAUGH@usa.dupont.com

North Central Regional Director
Dennis Keyfauver
Raytheon Systems Company
Phone: 219-429-4302
Fax: 219-429-6226
E-Mail: dckeyf@most.fw.hac.com

Southwest Regional Director
Harold B. Bell
ASTI
Phone: 602-954-0571
Fax: 602-954-0571
E-Mail: bellasti@aol.com

South Central Regional Director
Susan Bagen
Advanced Process Concepts
Phone: 972-527-5028
Fax: 972-517-7928
E-Mail: bagen@aol.com

Northeast Regional Director
James G. Alexander
Heraeus Inc., Cermalloy Division
Phone: 603-472-8789
Fax: 603-472-8820
E-Mail: alex@hcd.com

Committee Chairs:

Budget
John L. Leicht
Motorola, Inc.
Phone: 847-523-3609
Fax: 847-523-3623
E-Mail: john_leicht-q10725.css.mot.com

Executive
James T. Cook
Promex Inds., Inc.
Phone: 408-496-0222
Fax: 408-496-0117
E-Mail: cookj@promex-ind.com

Finance
John L. Leicht
Motorola, Inc.
Phone: 847-523-3609
Fax: 847-523-3623
E-Mail: john_leicht-q10725.css.mot.com

Foundation Trustees
Joseph P. McGonnell
National Starch & Chemical Company
Phone: 978-436-9800
Fax: 978-436-9705
E-Mail: Joe.McGonnell@nstarch.com

Membership
René E. Coté
Unicorn Designs
Phone: 817-731-2187
Fax: 817-731-9849
E-Mail: cotere@dfw.net

Nominating
Paul R. Van Loan
Phone: 408-253-6537
E-Mail: pvanloan@ix.netcom.com

Publications
R. Wayne Johnson
Auburn University
Phone: 334-844-1888
Fax: 334-844-1888
E-Mail: johnson@eng.auburn.edu

Technical
Leonard Schaper
University of Arkansas
Phone: 501-575-8408
Fax: 501-575-2719
E-Mail: lws@engr.uark.edu

Special Committee Chairs:

Advancing Microelectronics
Cynthia Hernandez, Editor
Chip Supply Company
Phone: 407-296-5603
Fax: 407-290-0164
E-Mail: chernandez@chipsupply.com

ATWs
Ajay Malshe
University of Arkansas
Phone: 501-575-6561
Fax: 501-575-6982
E-Mail: apm@engr.uark.edu

Awards
Philip E. Garrou
Dow Chemical
Phone: 919-248-9261
Fax: 919-248-9265
E-Mail: pegarrou@dow.com

Books
Jerry E. Sergent
TCA, Inc.
Phone: 606-549-2613
Fax: 606-549-5172
E-Mail: jerrys@tcainc.net

Bylaws
Robert Warren
Raytheon Systems
Phone: 949-759-2348
Fax: 949-759-2787
E-Mail: rwarren@west.raytheon.com

Continuing Education
Rick Sigliano
Kycera America, Inc.
Phone: 619-516-1580
Fax: 619-569-9412
E-Mail: rick.sigliano@kyocera.com

International Chapter Dev.
Rao Tummala
Georgia Inst. of Technology
Phone: 404-894-9097
Fax: 404-894-3842
E-Mail: rtummala@ee.gatech.edu

International Conferences
W. Kinzy Jones
Florida Intíl University
Phone: 305-348-2345
Fax: 305-348-2649
E-Mail: jones@eng.fiu.edu

International Liaison
Sidney J. Stein
Electro-Science Lab. Inc.
Phone: 610-272-8000
Fax: 610-272-6759

Intersociety Liaison
James T. Cook
Promex Inds., Inc.
Phone: 408-496-0222
Fax: 408-496-0117
E-Mail: cookj@promex-ind.com

Intíl Journal of Microcircuits & Electronic Packaging
Aicha A. R. Elshabini, Editor
Virginia Polytechnic Institute & State University
Phone: 540-231-4469
Fax: 540-231-3531
E-Mail: aicha@vt.edu

Public Relations
James T. Cook
Promex Inds., Inc.
Phone: 408-496-0222
Fax: 408-496-0117
E-Mail: cookj@promex-ind.com

Standards & Quality
Mary McDonald
Individual Solution Options/Quality Services
Phone: 512-282-0181
Fax: 512-280-7175
E-Mail: ISOQSinc@aol.com

Student Chapters
David W. Galipeau
South Dakota State University
Phone: 605-688-4618
Fax: 605-688-5880
E-Mail: galipead@mg.sdstate.edu

1999 Symposium - Chicago
Steve Capp
Laserage Technology Corporation
Phone: 847-856-2207
Fax: 847-856-3207
E-Mail: steve@laserage.com

2000 Symposium - Boston
Jim Alexander
Heraeus, Inc. - Cermalloy Div.
Phone: 603-472-8789
Fax: 603-472-8820
E-Mail: alex@hcd.com

Website Development
Fred D. Barlow
Virginia Polytechnic Institute & State University
Phone: 540-231-6560
Fax: 540-231-3531
E-Mail: fbarlow@vt.edu

Ron Baldan
Accu-Tech Laser Processing, Inc.
Phone: 760-744-6692
Fax: 760-744-4963
E-Mail: rbaldan@accutechlaser.com

 

 
hot_news.gif (7666 bytes)

Your browser is not Java capable or Java has been disabled.



Back

barpack.gif (2730 bytes)

Top of Page

 

[ Home ] [ IMAPS 2000 ] [ Chapters ] [ Calendar ] [ Publications ] [ Membership ]
[ Virtual Trade Show ] [ Call For Papers ] [
Advanced Educational Opportunities ]
[ Microelectronics Marketing Research Council ] [ Ceramic Interconnect Initiative ]
[ IMAPS Educational Foundation ] [ Discussion Boards ] [ Market Place ] [ Search]
[ IMAPS Web FAQ  ] [ Leadership ] [ Press Room ] [ Advertising ] [ Contact IMAPS ]

 

IMAPS-International Microelectronics and Packaging Society
1850 Centennial Park Drive, Suite 105, Reston, VA 20191-1517
Phone: 888-464-6277 or 703-758-1060; Fax: 703-758-1066
The Microelectronics And Packaging Society

IMAPS Web Site Privacy Statement
© 1997-1999 IMAPS